Clients may terminate their Dream See Do subscription License at any time for any or no reason without a refund. To cancel a License, please visit your payment settings within your Dream See Do Account profile located at https://www.dreamseedo.org. If you have canceled your Dream See Do License, you will lose access to all features of the Service.Clients, in their discretion, may terminate the access any of their authorized Users has to the Service at any time. Termination of a User’s access to the Service can be effected by the Administrator by removing the User’s account from the groups and courses they manage with the assignment feature located at https://www.dreamseedo.org.
Please see this link for our full Term of Service